Chimchar Forums
FREE EV/IV Training 349-1
Chimchar Forums
FREE EV/IV Training 349-1
Chimchar Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are you ready for a battle?

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog inChatSearch

FREE EV/IV Training

Go down 
+5
RushKhaoz
Prof. O Mighty Nips
Prof. Monk
Calmur
The GrahamReaper
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
The GrahamReaper
The GrahamReaper

Number of posts : 52

FREE EV/IV Training Empty
PostSubject: FREE EV/IV Training   FREE EV/IV Training I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 28, 2010 1:50 pm

Hey everybody, I am an EV trainer for numerous trade threads on Smogon. I also have plenty of EV trained pokemon for myself and I have a knack for being able to get good IV'd pokemon without RNG abuse. I'm bored and I don't have anything to do. Basically, I will train any pokemon with any EVs you want, completely legit, for free. I am doing this because I hopefully will get inspired to find new pokemon for me to EV train myself.

I am going on vacation August 3-7, I will be able to train roughly 5-6 pokemon per day, depending how much I play. I also am going on vacation August 19-24, and my girlfriend is out of town from August 7-10, so I can do TONS of EV training then.

I'm really not asking for anything in return, maybe a pokemon with good IVs, an EV trained pokemon that you are fine with trading to me, but to get to the point, I will do it for FREE! I can also do things such as get you pokemon caught in certain balls, with certain natures, IVs, etc. Or I can also breed pokemon to guarantee nature and at least a few good IVs (I have flawless dittos).